Heritage Library - Board of Trustees

  • the Heritage Public Library serves the citizens of Charles City County and New Kent County and is organized as a private not-for-profit corporation. It is not a governmental entity of either County but operates under a contractual relationship with them.
  • its Board of Trustees consists of 5 election district appointments from New Kent, 3 election district appointments from Charles City, and 3 at-large members appointed by the Library Board
  • New Kent's appointees (PDF)
  • if you are interested in serving on this Board, please complete a Citizen Service Applicaiton